The board / Contact us

The section board 2017

Position Name Department E-mail
President William Rosengren Biomedical Engineering william.rosengren(at)bme.lth.se
Vice President Gautham Nayak Seetanadi Department of Automatic Control gautham.nayak_seetanadi(at)control.lth.se
Secretary Sebastian Pfaff Department of Physics sebastian.pfaff(at)forbrf.lth.se
President of the Education council Carl Johannesson Biomedical Engineering carl.johannesson(at)bme.lth.se
Head of PLUME William Rosengren Biomedical Engineering william.rosengren(at)bme.lth.se
Treasurer Per-Ivar Olsson Engineering Geology per-ivar.olsson(at)tg.lth.se
Vice Treasurer Joeri Kok Biomedical Engineering joeri.kok(at)bme.lth.se
Social Events Manager Malin Petterson Environmental and Energy Systems Studies malin.pettersson@miljo.lth.se