The board / Contact us

The section board 2017

Position Name Department E-mail
President Johanna Olsson Chemical Engineering Johanna.Olsson(at)
Vice president Mirjam Victroin Chemical Engineering mirjam.victorin(at)
Secretary Inga von Ahnen Solid Physics inga.von_ahnen(at)
President of the Education council Michael Persson Chemical Engineering michael.persson(at)
Carl Johannesson Biomedical Engineering Carl.Johannesson(at)
Head of PLUME William Rosengren Biomedical Engineering william.rosengren(at)
Treasurer Per-Ivar Olsson Engineering Geology per-ivar.olsson(at)