The board / Contact us

The section board 2017

Position Name Department E-mail
President William Rosengren Biomedical Engineering william.rosengren(at)
Vice President Gautham Nayak Seetanadi Department of Automatic Control gautham.nayak_seetanadi(at)
Secretary Sebastian Pfaff Department of Physics sebastian.pfaff(at)
President of the Education council Carl Johannesson Biomedical Engineering carl.johannesson(at)
Head of PLUME William Rosengren Biomedical Engineering william.rosengren(at)
Treasurer Per-Ivar Olsson Engineering Geology per-ivar.olsson(at)
Vice Treasurer Joeri Kok Biomedical Engineering joeri.kok(at)
Social Events Manager Malin Petterson Environmental and Energy Systems Studies